Register for free to meet new people and start dating today!Chat with singles on our free Young America dating site.There are thousands of active singles on OnlineUSAdating.com looking to chat right now.Completely Free Online USA Dating.Read our success stories, join free and find love today.

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Captainjack, 59
Miami, Florida, United States
Ksenia, 32
Los Angeles, California, United States
Angel, 33. Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Dating with Angel Zuma. Meet singles in Waterbury United States
1
Nick: mb7716993327
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: South African
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AngelZip code (USA only): 06705
 
Country: United States Region: Connecticut City: Waterbury
Profession: CNA 
 
Weight: 55kg (121.25 Lbs) 
Height: 161cm (5.28 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: South African
Ethnic origin: Black or African American Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Career and money

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 30 - 40 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Partner for travels

About me:
I'm laid-back kind of person. Yet, outgoing and fun. I work long hours, which prevents me from going out and travelling as I want. But, I'm planning to change all of that. I was born and raised in South Africa, and relocated to US 7 years ago. I'm brand new here, and looking for a great friendship to hang out with, and travelling. I enjoy different restaurants because I love to eat. I like go for bowling, live music shows, broadway, museums, sight seeing etc.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
stim21 uwillreachme mariya78 mb2330818487 DrakeRanger Reverie 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Small
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Sex isn't so important for me
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.02.2018
Number of photographs: 2
Friendship

 

 

Metrika