Register for free to meet new people and start dating today!Chat with singles on our free Young America dating site.There are thousands of active singles on OnlineUSAdating.com looking to chat right now.Completely Free Online USA Dating.Read our success stories, join free and find love today.

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Reymond, 35
Los Angeles, California, United States
Joe Congenie, 44
Springfield, Illinois, United States
Mclleroy, 26. Polson, Montana, United States
Dating with Mclleroy Daniella Frost. Meet singles in Polson United States
1
Nick: mb7200216977
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Sign of the Zodiac:  Pisces
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Malaysian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 3 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: MclleroyZip code (USA only): 59855
 
Country: United States Region: Montana City: Polson
Language(s): English
Profession: Computer science student Work Place/Company name: plc
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: Malaysian Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 3 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 35 - 77 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Regular sex, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am a lovingly touchy person. I am not saying that I am perfect but I always try to do right. I like to hold hands, hug and kiss when appropriate... I like open affection, but in good taste, not for affection sake. I love to look into my loved one's eyes, and often get accused of starring... But I stare at flowers too, they never complain that I could look at them from when the blossom until they fade away... I like being touched too. Held and having my hair played with, I like simple things. I want my soul mate to be my best friend, so I can always talk with him about anything and be able to work things out when it matters. if you get interested you can text me on hangout or text my phone eight one seven five two three nine six six two +18175239662

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 3
juliet85 mb57172174 mb60083846 mb87274905 mb7085110261 mb8187451025 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Metal, Uniform, Hairiness.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Passive only
Your education, college:
College of Montana, United State
Do you have pets?
none
What is the utmost happiness for you?
been in a right relationship with the right, honest, and responsible partner
What's your favorite city in the world?
Polson
Who's your favorite painter?
GOD
What are your favorite games?
Gist
How long can you manage without communication?
much time
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
county music

Do you want kids?
sure, someday
The most striking discovery for you:
best

Your favorite movie:
Akeela and the "B"
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
TO BE VERY CAREFUL
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.02.2018
Number of photographs: 1
done

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Blue, Black
Hair color: Black, RedHair length: Long
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: 2 children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Communist
About future partner:
All I am looking for is "True Love, " no Games, no Playing around, just want to find my soul mate in life... True Love can be given without being shared, but a shared Love still allows for your special loved one to grow. To me, there is nothing more special than a shared Love. One that delights in our loved one's achievements, and growth as a person. I believe when I have met the right person, we will believe so completely in each other, and Love each other so completely, that we will trust without hesitation as well...
Metrika