Register for free to meet new people and start dating today!Chat with singles on our free Young America dating site.There are thousands of active singles on OnlineUSAdating.com looking to chat right now.Completely Free Online USA Dating.Read our success stories, join free and find love today.

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Aleksandr, 20
Dallas, Texas, United States
Tommysedram, 57
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Martinfarrey, 52. Andover, Connecticut, United States
Dating with Martinfarrey . Meet singles in Andover United States
1
Nick: mb3484152749
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: German
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Martinfarrey 
 
Country: United States Region: Connecticut City: Andover
Profession: Property Management 
 
Weight: 73kg (160.94 Lbs) 
Height: 183cm (6 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black
Nationality: German
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Mercedes-Benz E 350 Personal priority: Personal development
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 40 - 65 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am easy going and ambitious, like to be busy or just relax and enjoy the day, have lived in small towns and big cities, keep up with local and global issues and have a variety of interests. I am very caring, honest, loving, compassionate, affectionate, and giving kind of guy. I excel at creating a warm, cozy, and comfortable home environment for my significant other and for myself. Having a solid foundation and home is most important in life, as it allows one to excel in all other aspects of life. Home should be a comfortable, warm, and tranquil place to enjoy calm, and also a retreat from the craziness of the outside world around us.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb4734258687 ricky92 mb5743285059 vitalik5345 eleonora mb2791472969 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 11.04.2018
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Australia, Canada, United States
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I'm looking for an intelligent, creative, focused woman who has her own life together but who wants to make a place in it for a good relationship. I want to find someone who understands that good relationships "don't just happen", they require effort and commitment by both people involved. I'm willing to take/make the time, are you? I want to find someone for a relationship that is intellectual, emotional, spiritual and sensual. I love to kiss and hug and think touch heals on many levels, but I also want to find someone with whom I can have a good discussion after we finish making love. I'm a genuine, creative and thoughtful person who'd like to be with someone who is both.
Metrika