Register for free to meet new people and start dating today!Chat with singles on our free Young America dating site.There are thousands of active singles on looking to chat right now.Completely Free Online USA Dating.Read our success stories, join free and find love today.

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Gracia, 39
North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
Karen, 27
San Francisco, California, United States
Fred, 54. Oxnard, California, United States
Dating with Fred Matthew. Meet singles in Oxnard United States
Nick: mb2533414016
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Australian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: FredZip code (USA only): 60914
Country: United States Region: California City: Oxnard
Language(s): English
Profession: civil servant Work Place/Company name: 1st class staffing
Weight: 83kg (182.98 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Australian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Audi Q7 Personal priority: Beauty and art
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 50 - 67 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am very simple man.. I just want a true and God fearing woman. Who will accept and love me, as i am. I will do my best to love, cherish, respect and value her for the rest of her life

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb51525151 mb37261511 SergeiGhav mb1546218546 kent969 mb2992594039 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
  • Smell.
  • Dirty environment
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    No answer
    Your sex role: No answer
    Your education, college:
    Do you have pets?
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    art work
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Who's your favorite painter?
    What are your favorite games?
    How long can you manage without communication?
    A day
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    r kelly . if i could turn back the hands of time

    Do you want kids?
    Not sure
    The most striking discovery for you:

    Your favorite movie:
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    learn to tolerate others
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    yes indicate true love
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    bible psalm 23
    What quality do you think highly of?

    Your hobby?
    Drawing and painting,, Art works
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    on hold dress
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Liars, cheaters
    The most recent achievement:
    My goals
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 24.02.2018
    Number of photographs: 1



    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
    Country: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay
    Language(s): Any
    Nationality: Any
    Religion: Any
    Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
    Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
    Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
    Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: Any
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
    Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
    About future partner:
    A woman of substance. a woman who love things of the world and ready to adapt in all