Register for free to meet new people and start dating today!Chat with singles on our free Young America dating site.There are thousands of active singles on looking to chat right now.Completely Free Online USA Dating.Read our success stories, join free and find love today.

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Gracia, 39
North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
Karen, 27
San Francisco, California, United States
Elizabeth mark, 30. Madison, New York, United States
Dating with Elizabeth mark Lizzy1987. Meet singles in Madison United States
Nick: lizzy1987
Gender: Female
Age: 30
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Elizabeth markZip code (USA only): 10001
Country: United States Region: New York City: Madison
Language(s): American, English
Profession: beauty and hair stylish Work Place/Company name: sarah murphy beauty and cosmestic
Weight: 83kg (182.98 Lbs) 
Height: 181cm (5.94 ft) 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Long
Nationality: American Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Audi A2 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 40 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
I am sepreted, and I live alone with my daugther , and I miss having someone special in my life that I can share everything with. I am looking for a serious relationship that can build from friendship to hopefully a longterm relationship. I am so tired of being alone and am ready to share all I have with a special person like you

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb99421066 Mmmaria mb86333891 Kezza Rosidot 
orientation Orientation: No answer
I get aroused with:
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Breast size: Medium
Your education, college:
college degrees.
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
bean together with my family
What's your favorite city in the world?
New york
Who's your favorite painter?
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
one week or more.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
christ brown,robert kelly

Do you want kids?
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 05.03.2018
Number of photographs: 5
rather not to say.



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 132kg (291.01 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 188cm (6.17 ft)
Country: Austria, Jordan, Qatar, Russia, United Kingdom, United States
Language(s): American, English
Religion: Christian / Catholic, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Other, Jewish, Shinto
Body Type: Athletic, A few extra pounds, On the larger sideEyes color: Green, Hazel, Black
Hair color: Light brown, Blond, Chestnut, WhiteHair length: Long, Average
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, OtherEducation: Vocational secondary education, Two or more higher education degrees, Academic degree
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, No children, Want to have some
Attitude towards smoking: No 
Yearly Income: $500,000 - $1,000,000 
About future partner:
most be carering , and understandable in any circunstansis.