Register for free to meet new people and start dating today!Chat with singles on our free Young America dating site.There are thousands of active singles on looking to chat right now.Completely Free Online USA Dating.Read our success stories, join free and find love today.

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Captainjack, 59
Miami, Florida, United States
Ksenia, 32
Los Angeles, California, United States
Stayce, 31. Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Dating with Stayce Thomsa. Meet singles in Memphis United States
Nick: Kisshug
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Australian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 7 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: StayceZip code (USA only): 37011
Country: United States Region: Tennessee City: Memphis
Language(s): American, English
Profession: Fashion Modelng 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 174cm (5.71 ft) 
Body Type: Slim
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Long
Nationality: Australian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 40 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
My name is Stayce, i am 30 years Old, I am Single, white, brown hair, blue eyes, 5' 5", 141 lbs. , and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally but not that financially ok.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
markchernin mb29009886 mb34065601 meetlove1321 vitalik4565 nvn678 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Jeans, Shoes, Wearing woman clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
Australian Adelaide International College
Do you have pets?
I don't have
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Ask me
What's your favorite city in the world?
Adelaide Australia
Who's your favorite painter?
Ask me
What are your favorite games?
How long can you manage without communication?
Can't do that
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Ask me

Do you want kids?
The most striking discovery for you:
Ask me

Your favorite movie:
Ask me
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Ask me
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Ask me
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Ask me
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Ask me
What quality do you think highly of?
Ask me

Your hobby?
Ask me
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Ask me
Which famous person would you like to be?
Ask me

Your favorite literary characters:
Ask me
What kind of people you don't like:
Ask me
The most recent achievement:
Ask me
Your main disposition:
Ask me
The most recent fail/loss:
Ask me
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Ask me
What is your current goal?
Ask me
Your main shortcoming:
Ask me
Your attitude towards religion:
Ask me
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
Ask me

Your dream job:
Ask me
How do you want to see yourself?
Ask me
Where do you want to live?
Ask me
Your favorite authors:
Ask me
Who was your first love?
Ask me

How do you usually meet somebody?
Ask me
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Ask me
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Ask me

There is nothing worse for you than:
Ask me
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Ask me
In one word - how do people see you?
Ask me

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Ask me
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Ask me
What do you hate the most?
Ask me
Your favorite dish?
Ask me

How would you want to die?
Ask me
Your favorite historic chracter:
Ask me

Your current state of mind:
Ask me
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Ask me
Your motto:
Ask me
What would you want to change in your country:
Ask me
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.02.2018
Number of photographs: 7



Weight: 42kg (92.59 Lbs) - 220kg (485.01 Lbs)
Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 220cm (7.22 ft)
Country: Australia, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Ireland, Mexico, Monaco, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay
Language(s): American, English
Nationality: American, Canadian, Czech, English, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, New Zealander, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sweden
Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Orthodox, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Hindu, Jewish, Shinto, Sikh
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Middle Eastern, Asian, White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Communist, Socialist, Centrist, Liberal, Conservative, Monarchist, Apathetic, Libertarian
About future partner:
I would like to meet a man who is responsible, loving, exciting and romantic, God -fearing, and what i like in a man, is a man that is dedicated and interested in meeting me and know me and Love me for who i am and be there for me in a good Condition or bad time and when it come to Financially help me... should have these following habits!!! look for a kind caring family-oriented. A person whom I can rely on, who wants positive and true of family.. it is interesting to learn each other is one of the most fascinating adventures, must be honest, not heartbreak, full of humors, friendly, understanding, trusting, caring, loving, joking, passionate, dedicated, trustworthy, i never mind if she drink or smokes but have all this i listed etc once a woman have all this as is habit i so much cherish the man infact i don't mind ending up my life with him...