Register for free to meet new people and start dating today!Chat with singles on our free Young America dating site.There are thousands of active singles on looking to chat right now.Completely Free Online USA Dating.Read our success stories, join free and find love today.

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Gracia, 39
North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
Karen, 27
San Francisco, California, United States
Kaitlyn, 25. East Peoria, Illinois, United States
Dating with Kaitlyn . Meet singles in East Peoria United States
Nick: Kaitlyn
Gender: Female
Age: 25
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KaitlynZip code (USA only): 61530
Country: United States Region: Illinois City: East Peoria
Language(s): English
Profession: Accounting/Finance 
Weight: 61kg (134.48 Lbs) 
Height: 169cm (5.54 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Long
Nationality: American
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Important in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 24 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am a sweet person that is just trying to find the right guy to be with. I do accounting work and enjoy what I do. I am currently going back to school to become a CPA. I enjoy reading and many different outdoor activities. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Ask if you would like to know more.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
bez_pontov fara1985 sega4385 Andr13 youngN574 mb5410268632 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
Do you have pets?
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Being with my family
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris, France
What are your favorite games?
Monopoly Trivial Pursuit
How long can you manage without communication?
Few days
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Pop Country Classical R&B Jazz Rock

Do you want kids?

Your favorite movie:
Gone with the Wind
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Never judge anyone
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Pride and Prejudice
What quality do you think highly of?

Your hobby?
Anything outdoors
Which famous person would you like to be?
Abe Lincoln

Your favorite literary characters:
Rhett Butler and Scarlet O'Hara
What kind of people you don't like:
Rude people
What do you rate highly about your friends?
What is your current goal?
Becoming a CPA
Where do you want to live?
Cabin in the mountains
Your favorite authors:
Jane Austen John Grisham Nora Roberts James Patterson John Steinbeck Emily Bronte
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Your favorite dish?
Fried chicken and mashed potatoes
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 05.03.2018
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 122kg (268.96 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: No children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal, Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and moneyImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
About future partner:
I want him to be honest, trusting, loyal and faithful. I want him to communicate with me on everything and anything. I want him to be there for me though the good and bad times. I want him to know that a relationship is give and take 100%. I want him to be my best friend as well.