Register for free to meet new people and start dating today!Chat with singles on our free Young America dating site.There are thousands of active singles on looking to chat right now.Completely Free Online USA Dating.Read our success stories, join free and find love today.

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Gracia, 39
North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
Karen, 27
San Francisco, California, United States
Les, 52. Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Dating with Les Jr.. Meet singles in Kansas City United States
Nick: Handyguy
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Other
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LesZip code (USA only): 64067
Country: United States Region: Missouri City: Kansas City
Language(s): English
Profession: none Work Place/Company name: none
Weight: 80kg (176.37 Lbs) 
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Libertarian
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 52 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am kind carry loving truth full honest positive. I am a easy going guy. I like to play the keyboard. I like to write poems. I like to take walks go on pick nicks. I don't mind try new things. I am the type of guy that just goes with the flow. the one thing I like to do is spend special time with the one I care about. I would like someone who stand by me.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
ridgi50 adon4real mb7830824852 octavian Hawkeyed mb7331193867 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 25.02.2018
Number of photographs: 4



About future partner:
I would like someone kind carry honest loving. That is willing to go 50/50. What I mean by that each of us do are part.