Register for free to meet new people and start dating today!Chat with singles on our free Young America dating site.There are thousands of active singles on OnlineUSAdating.com looking to chat right now.Completely Free Online USA Dating.Read our success stories, join free and find love today.

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Captainjack, 59
Miami, Florida, United States
Ksenia, 32
Los Angeles, California, United States
Cheyenne, 18. Conyers, Georgia, United States
Dating with Cheyenne Dakota17. Meet singles in Conyers United States
0
Nick: Dakota17
Gender: Female
Age: 18
Sign of the Zodiac:  Scorpio
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Other
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CheyenneZip code (USA only): 30094
 
Country: United States Region: Georgia City: Conyers
Language(s): English, French
Profession: Horse Trainer Work Place/Company name: lind's horse ranch
 
Weight: 104kg (229.28 Lbs) 
Height: 166cm (5.44 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: American Indian or Alaska Native Religion: Other
Education: Incomplete higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: I like to drink
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Courage and persistence
My auto: Chevrolet Camaro Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 26 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex

About me:
i am 17 tbh but i am extremely mature for my age and have a huge future. i know i am young but i can handle alot so give me a try plaese and i will not let you down.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb96026754 king19 mb33589975 mb19314756 ranjit243849 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Tattoo or Piercing, Dominance or obedience.
  • Abs And White Males
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    How often would like to have sex:
    A few times a week
    Your sex role: Passive only
    Breast size: Big
    In sex I like:
    I am Virgin but i do like dirty talk and to be controlled but no pain just pleasure
    Your education, college:
    i want to go to NCU
    Do you have pets?
    no
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    when i have some one who truly loves me . or at parties or family get togethers.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Columbia ,MIssuori
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Van Gogh
    What are your favorite games?
    BattleShip,Mario Karts, uno Ect
    How long can you manage without communication?
    idk i have attachment issues it depends how close we get
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Indie And Birdy Simple Plan i like alot of music

    Do you want kids?
    Yes really bad
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Idk tbh

    Your favorite movie:
    Fifty Shades Of Grey series And Twilight Series
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    That i am a gift and if some one dose not want me someone else will
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    idk
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    yes it is kinda and it means to me that you adore me and i adore you and we have a thrive for each other that no on else dose and we celebrate our selves with enjoyment and love
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    Wonder and now Fiffty shades Freed
    What quality do you think highly of?
    honesty


    Your hobby?
    youtube
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    lying
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    nikki minaj

    Your favorite literary characters:
    John Green
    What kind of people you don't like:
    Cheaters Players
    The most recent achievement:
    Diet
    Your main disposition:
    idk
    The most recent fail/loss:
    2 mile run
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    loyalty and honesty
    What is your current goal?
    To become a better Me
    Your main shortcoming:
    idk
    Your attitude towards religion:
    i am Spiritual
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    my Ex

    Your dream job:
    AN Vet
    How do you want to see yourself?
    Imporoved
    Where do you want to live?
    a nice house
    Your favorite authors:
    Stephenie Meyer
    Who was your first love?
    dont have one

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    in personidk
     
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    authority and honest fellings

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    being lied to about someone loving me
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    caring
    In one word - how do people see you?
    weird

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    i like porn so it dosent bother me
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    nothing
    What do you hate the most?
    drama
    Your favorite dish?
    Shrimp alfredo

    How would you want to die?
    old age
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    MLK

    Your current state of mind:
    In good condition
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    Down Town
    Your motto:
    Not Always greener on the other side
    What would you want to change in your country:
    Eqaulity
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 18.02.2018
    Number of photographs: 2
    cute

     

     

    Weight: 86kg (189.6 Lbs) - 114kg (251.32 Lbs)
    Height: 178cm (5.84 ft) - 189cm (6.2 ft)
    Country: Australia, British Virgin Islands
    Language(s): American, English, French
    Nationality: American, Australian, Canadian, Cuban, English, French
    Religion: Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Other
    Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra poundsEyes color: Any
    Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, Red, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark brown, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Short, Average
    Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Any
    Marital Status: SingleChildren: 1 child, 2 children, No children, Want to have some
    Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker, I like to drink
    Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisure, Improving the world, Personal developmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity, Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
    Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Socialist, Conservative
    About future partner:
    i would like have a white male i am not racist against my on kind i just love young white men. i am looking for a long term relationship so if you dont please dont get my hopes up.
    Metrika